TYB 616 Open Qualifier 4
TYB 616 Open Qualifier 4

Thank you message to Bemmie <--- This is a link to a thank you message

tournament-rules

👤 HOW TO REGISTER

  1. After creating an account, click Join Tournament above.

  2. Then Join our Discord Server. We'll be coordinating matches in the bracket and assisting players through there. Do NOT DM any Staff members as it is not necassary.

tournament-format

🎮 TOURNAMENT FORMAT

  • Each qualifier will be the Best of 1, single elimination, and 128 players brackets.

  • Deck lists do not have to be revealed to your opponent before the start of the match.

  • There is no need to submit a deck list before the start of the tournament Only for the semi-final match, i.e the match you will be on broadcast, production could ask you to send your deck list, so we can show it on stream.

Start Times for qualifier events:

May 13th :

Qualifier #1 - 12 AM UTC +1 / 4 AM PST Time / 8 PM KST

Qualifier #2 - 8 PM UTC +1 / 12 PM PST Time / 4 AM KST

May 27th :

Qualifier #3 - 12 AM UTC +1 / 4 AM PST Time / 8 PM KST

Qualifier #4 - 8 PM UTC +1 / 12 PM PST Time / 4 AM KST

Official Tournament format link here

tournament-awards

The top 2 highest playing participants of each qualifiers tournament will be invited to play in the grand finals for the $1000 prize pool and recieve a premium membership to untapped.gg marvel snap tracker.

faq

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

The bracket will be viewable on this page after the tournament starts.

Reach out in the discord helpdesk with any questions.

Prize Information

Prizing will be sent out within a week after the tournament ends using PayPal.