Onchain Summer TFT 2
Onchain Summer TFT 2
REGION
AFRICA, ASIA, EUROPE, NORTH AMERICA, OCEANIA, SOUTH AMERICA
Team Size
1 Players
BRACKET TYPE
Battle Royale
PRIZE TARGET
5000 USD
CHECK-IN PERIOD
1 hours
13 Jul 2024
7:30 PM
Join CommunityGaming’s Discord to engage with others and be notified about their events.
Description

👤 HOW TO REGISTER FOR THE TOURNAMENT

  1. After creating an account, click Join Tournament above.
  2. Then Join our Discord Server.
  3. Grab the TFT role to open up the channels.
  4. We'll be coordinating matches through the CG match rooms and the Discord.

tournament-format

📅 EVENT SCHEDULE

Day 1
Saturday, July 13
Check-In: 11:30am PDT / 2:30pm EDT
Check-in Closes & Groups Generated: 12:30pm PDT / 3:30pm EDT
Match Start: 1:00pm PDT / 4pm EDT
Round 1-3 will be played

Day 2
Sunday, July 14
Check-in: 12:30pm PDT / 3:30pm EDT
Match Start: 1:00pm PDT / 4pm EDT
Round 4-6 will be played


🎮 TOURNAMENT STRUCTURE

Total player cap at 256 players, waitlist is enabled.
Players will be randomly seeded and grouped into lobbies of 8 players.
Each group will play 2 games to determine who advances to the next round.
Total placement score between the two games will determine final group placement. Top 4 placement from each group will move on to the next round.

FINALS STRUCTURE

Final 8 players will play three games.
Total placement score between the three games will determine final group placement.


🖥️ SERVER

RIOT NA SERVERS / North America RIOT Account


📒FULL RULESET HERE

tournament-awards

🏆 $5000 USD PRIZE POOL

🥇 1st 2500 USD
🥈 2nd 1200 USD
🥉 3rd 550 USD
4th 300 USD
5th 170 USD
6th 110 USD
7th 80 USD
8th 50 USD
9th-16th 5 USD

faq

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

The bracket will be viewable on this page after the tournament starts.

Tournament payouts will be paid out immediately after the tournament ends.

Prize Distribution
1st2500 USD
2nd1200 USD
3rd550 USD
4th300 USD
5th170 USD